top of page

Join the Climate Friendly Travel Youth Summit April 27, 2023

Viewers are invited to a Climate Friendly Travel Youth Summit 27 April, with the Malta Ministry of Tourism.

Date: 27 April , Time: NY 9 am , London 2 pm , Paris 3 pm , Dubai 5 pm , Delhi 6:30 pm

BKK / Jakarta 8 pm , Beijing 9 pm, Sydney 11 pm





0 comments

Comments


bottom of page